Contact Us

costumer-button4

SAMI Bitumen Technologies

Office Locations

Head Office

Street Address:
2, 3-5 Gibbon Road
Winston Hills, NSW 2153

Postal Address:
PO Box 164,
Winston Hills, NSW 2153

Phone: +61 2 9624 0101
Fax: +61 2 9624 0191

Environmental Complaints (All Locations) Phone: +61 448 916 714

NSW

PMB and Emulsion Facility

Street Address:
12 Grand Ave,
Camellia, NSW 2142

Postal Address:
PO Box 164,
Winston Hills, NSW 2153

Phone: +61 2 9638 0150
Fax: +61 2 9638 1537
E-mail: camellia@samibitumen.com.au

Pollution Incident Response Management Plan (PIRMP)
PIRMP Notification Form

SAMI Laboratory

Street Address:
12 Grand Ave,
Camellia, NSW 2142

Postal Address:
PO Box 164,
Winston Hills, NSW 2153

Phone: +61 2 9638 0150
Fax: +61 2 9638 3932
E-mail: laboratory.camellia@samibitumen.com.au

Queensland

Bitumen Terminal

Street Address:
1 Bulk Terminals Drive,
Port of Brisbane, QLD 4178

Phone: +61 7 3895 2183
Fax: +61 7 3895 2189
E-mail: brisbane.terminal@samibitumen.com.au

PMB and Emulsion Facility

Street Address:
15 Randle Rd,
Pinkenba, QLD 4008

Phone: +61 7 3260 2622
Fax: +61 7 3260 2010
E-mail: pinkenba@samibitumen.com.au

Western Australia

Bitumen Terminal & PMB and Emulsion Facility

Street Address:
Cnr Birksgate & Port Beach Road
North Fremantle, WA 6159

Postal Address:
PO Box 167,
North Fremantle, WA 6159

Phone: +61 8 9431 7351
Fax: +61 8 9431 7603
E-mail: fremantle@samibitumen.com.au

Victoria

Bitumen Terminal

Street Address:
Terminals Pty Ltd.
40 Wharf Road,
Corio, Victroia 3214

Phone: +61 3 5274 6666
Fax: +61 3 5274 6699

PMB and Emulsion Facility

Street Address:
3 Oban Court,
Laverton North, VIC 3026

Postal Address:
PO Box 4485
Hoppers Crossing DC, Victoria 3029

Phone: +61 3 8369 2500
Fax: +61 3 8360 9593
E-mail: laverton@samibitumen.com.au